Producers / Sales Executives

Bruce Ball
Bruce Ball

Chairman Group Practices – Life Sciences and Global Property & Casualty
Ext. 7836
Email: bruce.ball@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Gene Berger
Gene Berger

Vice President, Recreation, Entertainment, and Contingency
Phone Number: 210-834-3591
Email: gene.berger@brittongallagher.com

David J. Black
David J. Black

Executive Vice President – Construction
Ext. 7841
Email: dave.black@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Tami Bridgeman
Tami Bridgeman

Sales Executive - Pyrotechnics
Ext. 7894
Email: tami.bridgeman@BrittonGallagher.com

Jeremy Bryant
Jeremy Bryant

Senior Vice President
Ext. 7810
Email: jeremy.bryant@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Chuck D. Calder
Chuck D. Calder

Sales Executive – Global Property & Casualty
Ext. 7839
Email: chuck.calder@brittongallagher.com

Jim Convertino
Jim Convertino

Director, Professional Athletes & Entertainers
Ext. 7818
Email: jim.convertino@brittongallagher.com

Rick D'Aprile
Rick D'Aprile

Sr. Vice President, Recreation, Entertainment, and Contingency
Phone Number: 727-902-3474
Email: jim.convertino@brittongallagher.com

Randy Ebens
Randy Ebens

Sr. Vice President, Recreation, Entertainment, and Contingency
Ext. 8610
Email: Randy.Evens@brittongallagher.com

John Ferrando
John Ferrando

Sales Executive Group Practices – Construction, Global Property & Casualty, Life Sciences
Ext. 7817
Email: John.Ferrande@brittongallagher.com

David Gallace
David Gallace

Vice President, Recreation, Entertainment, and Contingency
Phone Number: 727-902-3581
Email: David.Gallace@BrittonGallagher.com

Rodney Gerbers
Rodney Gerbers

Recreation, Entertainment, and Contingency
Phone Number: 727-463-4559
Email: Rodney.Gerbers@brittongallagher.com

David Henthorn
David Henthorn

Technical Analyst – Life Sciences
Ext. 7842
Email: dave.henthorn@brittongallagher.com

Patrick C. Luby
Patrick C. Luby

Sales Executive – Global Property & Casualty
Ext. 7875
Email: patrick.luby@brittongallagher.com

Andrew Mehrhoff
Andrew Mehrhoff

Sr. Vice President-Executive Solutions Group (ESG)
Ext. 7834
Chicago: 312-691-6964
Email: andrew.mehrhoff@brittongallagher.com

Andrew B. Tewksbury
Andrew B. Tewksbury

Vice President – Amusement Insurance Resources
Ext. 7844
Email: drew@insureair.com

Eric S. Treend
Eric S. Treend

Senior Vice President - Pyrotechnics
Ext: 7846
Email: eric.treend@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Patrick Treend
Patrick Treend

Director of Child Care Insurance Professionals
Phone Numbers: 801-867-0971, 888-812-9992
Email: patrick.treend@brittongallagher.com

Rob Previte
Rob Previte

Director of Voluntary Benefits
Ext. 7804
Email: rob.previte@brittongallagher.com

P.J. Insana
P.J. Insana

Executive Vice President, Benefits, Partner
Ext: 7804
Email: pj.insana@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

 

Sales / Marketing

Hal Rindels
Hal Rindels

Senior Vice President
Ext. 7848
Email: hal.rindels@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Jeremy Bryant
Jeremy Bryant

Senior Vice President
Ext. 7810
Email: jeremy.bryant@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

 

Operations

Ken Ross
Ken Ross

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 7864
Email: ken.ross@brittongallagher.com
Full Bio
Download vCard

Patricia A. Banci
Patricia A. Banci

Senior Accountant
Ext. 7874
Email: patti.banci@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Joni Mahan
Joni Mahan

Financial Analyst
Ext. 7856
Email: joan.mahan@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Ayla Rosenberg
Ayla Rosenberg

Accounting Assistant
Ext. 7886
Email: ayla.rosenberg@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Kay Kramarz
Kay Kramarz

Director of Human Resources
Ext. 7862
Email: kay.kramarz@brittongallagher.com

Colleen Weston
Colleen Weston

Marketing Director
Phone Number: 216-658-7811
Email: colleen.weston@brittongallagher.com

Tom Samolis
Tom Samolis

Manager of Information Technology
Ext: 7888
Email: tom.samolis@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Lisa Coutts
Lisa Coutts

Licensing Coordinator
Ext: 7867
Email: lisa.coutts@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Administrative

Susan Cornell
Susan Cornell

Support Staff Specialist
Ext: 7114
Email: susan.cornell@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Danielle Deccola
Danielle Deccola

Support Staff Specialist
Ext: 6100
Email: danielle.deccola@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Brenda Jacobs
Brenda Jacobs

Executive Support Staff Specialist
Ext: 7835
Email: brenda.jacobs@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard