Britton Gallagher Team Members

Please select a division for specific team members!

AMUSEMENTS Claims COMMERCIAL ENTERTAINERS EXEC_RISK GROUP_BENEFITS
LIFE_SCIENCES PRM PRO_ATHLETES PYRO REC VB

Click a team member's name for their contact information and more!

Leadership 

Bruce Ball
Bruce Ball

Chairman Group Practices – Life Sciences and Global Property & Casualty
Direct Line: (216) 658-7836
Email: bruce.ball@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read Bruce's Full Bio

 

Eric S. Treend
Eric S. Treend

Senior Vice President - Pyrotechnics
Direct line: (216) 658-7846
Email: eric.treend@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read Eric's Full Bio

P.J. Insana
PJ Insana

Executive Vice President, Benefits, Partner
Direct line: (216) 658-7804
Email: pj.insana@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read PJ's Full Bio

Dennis Laughlin
Dennis Laughlin

Chief Executive Officer & President
Direct Line: (216) 658-7865
Email: dennis.laughlin@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read Dennis' Full Bio

 

Brokerage Operations, Licensing & Carrier Relationships

Hal Rindels
Hal Rindels

Executive Vice President
Direct Line: (216) 658-7848
Email: hal.rindels@brittongallagher.com

Read Hal's Full Bio
Download vCard

Jeremy Bryant
Jeremy Bryant

Senior Vice President
Direct Line: (216) 658-7810
Email: jeremy.bryant@brittongallagher.com

Read Jeremy's Full Bio
Download vCard

Lisa Coutts
Lisa Coutts

Licensing Coordinator
Direct Line: (216) 658-7867
Email: lisa.coutts@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Finance & IT

Ken Ross
Ken Ross

Chief Financial Officer
Direct Line: (216) 658-7864
Email: ken.ross@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Patricia A. Banci
Patricia A. Banci

Senior Accountant
Direct Line: (216) 658-7874
Email: patti.banci@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Joni Mahan
Joni Mahan

Financial Analyst
Diret Line: (216) 658-7856
Email: joni.mahan@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Ayla Rosenberg
Ayla Rosenberg

Accounting Assistant
Direct Line: (216) 658-7886
Email: ayla.rosenberg@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Tom Samolis
Tom Samolis

Manager of Information Technology
Direct Line: (216) 658-7888
Email: tom.samolis@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Human Resources

Kay Kramarz
Kay Kramarz

Director of Human Resources
Direct Line: (216) 658-7862
Email: kay.kramarz@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Marketing

Colleen Weston
Colleen Weston

Marketing Director
Direct Line: (216) 658-7811
Email: colleen.weston@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Administrative

Susan Cornell
Susan Cornell

Support Staff Specialist
Direct Line: (216) 658-7114
Email: susan.cornell@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Brenda Jacobs
Brenda Jacobs

Executive Support Staff Specialist
Direct Line: (216) 658-7835
Email: brenda.jacobs@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Laura Payne
Laura Payne

Front Office Specialist

Direct Line: (216) 658-7100

Email: laura.payne@brittongallagher.com