Britton Gallagher Team Members

Please select a division for specific team members!

AMUSEMENTS Claims COMMERCIAL ENTERTAINERS EXEC_RISK GROUP_BENEFITS
LIFE_SCIENCES PRM PRO_ATHLETES PYRO VB  

Click a team member's name for their contact information and more!

Leadership 

Bruce Ball
Bruce Ball

Chairman Group Practices – Life Sciences and Global Property & Casualty
Direct Line: (216) 658-7836
Email: bruce.ball@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read Bruce's Full Bio

 

Eric S. Treend
Eric S. Treend

Senior Vice President - Pyrotechnics
Direct line: (216) 658-7846
Email: eric.treend@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read Eric's Full Bio

P.J. Insana
PJ Insana

Executive Vice President, Benefits, Partner
Direct line: (216) 658-7804
Email: pj.insana@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Read PJ's Full Bio

 

Brokerage Operations, Licensing & Carrier Relationships

Jeremy Bryant
Jeremy Bryant

Executive Vice President
Direct Line: (216) 658-7810
Email: jeremy.bryant@brittongallagher.com

Read Jeremy's Full Bio
Download vCard

Lisa Coutts
Lisa Coutts

Licensing Coordinator
Direct Line: (216) 658-7867
Email: lisa.coutts@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

 

Finance & IT

Shannon Reed
Shannon Reed

Controller

Direct Line: (216) 658-7864

Email: Shannon.Reed@BrittonGallagher.com

Download vCard

Patricia A. Banci
Patricia A. Banci

Senior Accountant
Direct Line: (216) 658-7874
Email: patti.banci@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Joni Mahan
Joni Mahan

Financial Analyst
Diret Line: (216) 658-7856
Email: joni.mahan@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Ayla Gustafan
Ayla Gustafan

Accounting Assistant
Direct Line: (216) 658-7886
Email: ayla.gustafan@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Tom Samolis
Tom Samolis

Manager of Information Technology
Direct Line: (216) 658-7888
Email: tom.samolis@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Human Resources

 

Natalie Michael
Natalie_Michael.png

Human Resources Coordinator

Direct: (216) 658-7850

Email: Natalie.Michael@BrittonGallagher.com

Download vCard

 

Marketing

Colleen Weston
Colleen Weston

Marketing Director
Direct Line: (216) 658-7811
Email: colleen.weston@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Clifton Haworth
Clifton_Haworth.png

Marketing Coordinator

Direct: (216) 658-7802

Email: Clifton.Haworth@BrittonGallagher.com

Download vCard

 

Administrative

Susan Cornell
Susan Cornell

Support Staff Specialist
Direct Line: (216) 658-7114
Email: susan.cornell@brittongallagher.com
Download vCard

Madison Wolbert

Administrative Assistant

Direct: (216) 658-7100

Email: Madison.Wolbert@BrittonGallagher.com